Call now: 719.323.6563 Make A Payment

Mary's Magazine Self Storage

1035 Field Ave, Canon City, CO 81212
Current Customers: 719.275.0525

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes...
Marilyn Kentfield
May 24, 2018
Very convenient and reasonable prices. Nice folks to work with when you are stressed over a move. They get and "A" ! Many thanks to them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruby Pratt
May 23, 2018
The unit I rented was well maintained and secure. I will recommend your facility to anyone looking for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Lamm
May 8, 2018
Easy to work with and very friendly staff,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim mccall
May 1, 2018
Great experience and well maintained and managed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Nordberg
April 2, 2018
Storage clean and easy to access. Management always available and friendly. (With an adorable doggie) I would definitely use this business in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and just perfect
Kathy Williams
March 25, 2018
I rented a space in order to store some of my furniture while I sold my home. The site is easily accessible and the hours were great. No problems with anything - and sold the house within two weeks. Excellent service and Pam is extremely friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage
Steve Blackburn
February 28, 2018
Neat, clean storage facility that is very secure. Allowing tenants to use your flatbed trailer and dolly at no charge is a very nice perk and was very much appreciated. Your on-line payment option is very convenient and time saving.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best in town. efficient professional management, we will only use Mary's
kathleen jo sturgon
January 17, 2018
Pam is the reason Mary's isour #1 choice. Our past storage unit experience was NOT as positive. Pam was always quick to respond and resolve any concern. Even when she was very ill and had surgery, she made sure our needs were met. Despite the fact she manages 2 large storage facilities, she is always available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a wonderful self-storage company
Christina Willemain
January 3, 2018
I stored my items with Mary's Magazine Self Storage in Canon City, Colorado for 4 months. My unit was very clean, easily accessible and safe. I so appreciate Pam and the other staff; they are all professional, knowledgeable and always helpful. Great job and thank you all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful!!
Charlie
November 29, 2017
The price is right and the units were perfect for our needs. Pam in the office was always very friendly and helpful. If we ever need storage again we will be back. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super safe and secure facility!
Andrew Unruh
November 28, 2017
I was looking for a secure and professionally ran facility and found it at Marys Magazine! I have rented a parking space for a few months now for my trailer and I dont worry at all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Without a doubt!
RUSSELL
November 24, 2017
Pam has treated me (and my property)with great respect .i rest easy knowing my personal items are safe ,and being watched by the security system set in place, THANK YOU PAM !!!!! MR R.L.P
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure storage at a fair price
Mary Arbuckle
November 14, 2017
We utilized their services for three years between two relocations. Pam is courteous and very helpful. The price for this kind of storage is competitive. The facility is secure and we never worried about our belongings while they were stored there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Pam
Marc DeLoach
November 13, 2017
Am from MN and moved to CO. Needed a storage unit and most were full including Mary's. Thank you Pam for taking my number and calling me a week later when one was available. Also, later on I wanted a larger unit and she called me when one was available. Great to deal with and the prices are fair. Thank you all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greatest place in town!
Margaret Atwood
November 12, 2017
Marys Magazine is the best without a doubt! Pam the manager is warm, friendly and very helpful! Great hours very secure! Online payments.. Very clean! Love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place to store in the county!
Charlie Greenwood
March 31, 2017
The manager was so helpful. Storage and security is excellent... Yet, great access to my storage unit. Clean property ran very well. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The opportunity to use the facilities trailer saved so much money!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pictures on the wall saying"Voted Fremont County's Best" say it best
Mary Draman McBroom
September 15, 2016
Clean. Secure. Plenty of space to maneuver. Best hours in town. Of all the places I called, manager Pam was the most personable and helpful. I didn't want to have to store, so thank you for making it such a pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lois Vannerson
August 2, 2016
The online payment option is great, & very user-friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility! 5 Star Rating for sure!
M. Murray
June 13, 2016
The storage facility site is clean and well maintained. The locks they issue feel very secure. I appreciate that it is gated for security, yet my access is still convenient. Pam the manager is very accommodating and friendly. She is wonderful! I would recommend Mary's Magazine to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Friendly
Mindy Mercado
June 2, 2016
I love that they have amazing customer service at any hour you call. Sometimes an emergency can be trying but as the customer service was GREAT. It made my emergency less stressful. If that wasn't enough they were courteous just as much throughout the whole process. Let me tell you I can usually find many things to complain about. Here it is 5 STAR all the way. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary's storage facilty & management are excellent and amazing.
Chuck & Jean Rosenfield
June 2, 2016
We had a wonderful experience using Mary's Storage facility. It is excellently maintained and Pam Hastings was absolutely amazing to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary's Magazine is a high-quality, professionally-run storage facility
William Sneathern
June 1, 2016
5 stars for this facility due to excellence in all key areas!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect!
June 1, 2016
All around excellent experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This was my very best storage rental experince!
June 1, 2016
Write a review