Call now: 719.323.6563 Make A Payment

Mary's Magazine Self Storage

1035 Field Ave, Canon City, CO 81212
Current Customers: 719.275.0525

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure storage at a fair price
Mary Arbuckle
November 14, 2017
We utilized their services for three years between two relocations. Pam is courteous and very helpful. The price for this kind of storage is competitive. The facility is secure and we never worried about our belongings while they were stored there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Pam
Marc DeLoach
November 13, 2017
Am from MN and moved to CO. Needed a storage unit and most were full including Mary's. Thank you Pam for taking my number and calling me a week later when one was available. Also, later on I wanted a larger unit and she called me when one was available. Great to deal with and the prices are fair. Thank you all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greatest place in town!
Margaret Atwood
November 12, 2017
Marys Magazine is the best without a doubt! Pam the manager is warm, friendly and very helpful! Great hours very secure! Online payments.. Very clean! Love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place to store in the county!
Charlie Greenwood
March 31, 2017
The manager was so helpful. Storage and security is excellent... Yet, great access to my storage unit. Clean property ran very well. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The opportunity to use the facilities trailer saved so much money!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pictures on the wall saying"Voted Fremont County's Best" say it best
Mary Draman McBroom
September 15, 2016
Clean. Secure. Plenty of space to maneuver. Best hours in town. Of all the places I called, manager Pam was the most personable and helpful. I didn't want to have to store, so thank you for making it such a pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lois Vannerson
August 2, 2016
The online payment option is great, & very user-friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility! 5 Star Rating for sure!
M. Murray
June 13, 2016
The storage facility site is clean and well maintained. The locks they issue feel very secure. I appreciate that it is gated for security, yet my access is still convenient. Pam the manager is very accommodating and friendly. She is wonderful! I would recommend Mary's Magazine to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Friendly
Mindy Mercado
June 2, 2016
I love that they have amazing customer service at any hour you call. Sometimes an emergency can be trying but as the customer service was GREAT. It made my emergency less stressful. If that wasn't enough they were courteous just as much throughout the whole process. Let me tell you I can usually find many things to complain about. Here it is 5 STAR all the way. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary's storage facilty & management are excellent and amazing.
Chuck & Jean Rosenfield
June 2, 2016
We had a wonderful experience using Mary's Storage facility. It is excellently maintained and Pam Hastings was absolutely amazing to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary's Magazine is a high-quality, professionally-run storage facility
William Sneathern
June 1, 2016
5 stars for this facility due to excellence in all key areas!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect!
June 1, 2016
All around excellent experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This was my very best storage rental experince!
June 1, 2016
Write a review